WEE Team Received Awards From Dr Bharti Lavhekar And Namrata Thakker Entrepreneurs Excel

WEE – Women Entrepreneurs Enclave team received awards from Dr. Bharti Lavhekar, MLA Versova Vidhan Sabha. WEE team members Meenu Verma (Director – IFTM), Sushmita Srivastav (Owner – Global Chaska), Seema Suman (Owner – Truly Mithila) and Ruchi Srivastava (Founder – Vedi Ayurvedic Beauty Products) were awarded as “Top Entrepreneurs” by “Entrepreneurs Excel” Community headed by its Founder Ms. Namrata Thakker in presence of Shri Yogiraj Dabhadkar (Corporator – Ward 60) and Ms. Kajal Rochwani (Vice President – Mahila Morcha, Versova Vidhan Sabha).

Further, Ms. Chaitali Chatterjee, Chairperson of “WEE – Women Entrepreneurs Enclave” was felicitated as Jury for”Entrepreneurs Awards”.


WEE group and Chaitali Chatterjee who is also CMD of “Cleahyy Products Pvt Ltd” which is into hygiene products donated sanitary pads to “TEE Foundation”.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email